Meet the team

Bryan Dollimore

Ceo

bryan.dollimore@mhdrockland.com

About

Josh Miller

President

josh.miller@mhdrockland.com

About

Andrew Smallbone

Managing Director, USA

andrew.smallbone@mhdrockland.com

About

Elwin Rozendaal

Vice President Supply Chain​​ & ICT

elwin.rozendaal@mhdrockland.com

About

Todd Falconer

Vice President Flight Operations​​

todd.falconer@mhdrockland.com

About

Paul Faria

Vice President QA & Export Compliance​​

paul.faria@mhd.rockland.com

About

Nathalie Larue

Vice President Sales​

nathalie.larue@mhdrockland.com

About

Richard Vorias

Managing Director, AUS NZ

richard.vorias@mhdrockland.com

About

ASSURE TOP QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE

SIGN UP FOR NEWS FROM MHD-ROCKLAND