Meet the team

Bryan Dollimore

Ceo

bryan.dollimore@mhdrockland.com

About

Josh Miller

President

josh.miller@mhdrockland.com

About

Andrew Smallbone

Managing Director, USA

andrew.smallbone@mhdrockland.com

About

Todd Falconer

vice president flight operations

todd.falconer@mhdrockland.com

About

Elwin Rozendaal

Director Systems & Quantum Control

elwin.rozendaal@mhdrockland.com

About

Roger Eckenroth

Director QA & Production

roger.eckenroth@mhd.rockland.com

About

Paul Faria

Vice President QA & Export Compliance

paul.faria@mhdrockland.com

About

Richard Vorias

Managing Director, AUS NZ

richard.vorias@mhdrockland.com

About

Nathalie Larue

Exec Director – UX and Process Improvement

nathalie.larue@mhdrockland.com

About

Samantha Haddad

Director of Sales-HQ

samantha.haddad@mhd.rockland.com

About

Bill Herbert

Director of Sales-USA

bill.herbert@mhd.rockland.com

About

ASSURE TOP QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE

SIGN UP FOR NEWS FROM MHD-ROCKLAND